Report Statement

Report Purpose:

Committee Membership

Author:

Town Clerk

Action: To approve of the following Committee Membership for 2025 onwards

Planning

- Cllr Mike Hutchison Chair
- Cllr James Barber- Vice Chair
- Cllr Sandy Livingstone
- Cllr Sam Hale

Services

- Cllr Chris Wilcock Chair
- Cllr Fiona Wilson Vice Chair
- Cllr Sarah Bennett- Wake
- Cllr James Barber
- Cllr Sandy Livingstone
- Cllr Mick Warren

Finance

- Cllr Ruth Thompson Chair
- Cllr Emma Gilman

 Vice Chair
- Cllr Alift Harewood
- Cllr Chris Wilcock
- Cllr Mike Hutchison
- Cllr David Edwardes

Personnel

- Cllr Fiona Wilson Chair
- Cllr Sarah Bennett- Wake- Vice Chair
- Cllr Alift Harewood
- Cllr Emma Gilman