KEMS Macclesfield Symphony Orchestra present a programme of popular music:

Sat 7th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022, 7.30pm at St Michael’s Church


Mozart Bassoon Concerto with soloist, Jonathan Jones

Tchaikovsky Symphony No 6 (Pathétique)

Wagner Tannhäuser Overture

Tickets £12 or £2.50 (under 18)

Available from Macclesfield Visitor Information Centre, Margin Music or online at


Key Information


Sat 7th May 2022


07 May 2022
12:00am to 12:00am
Back to all Public Events