Council Meetings

Here you can find details of all the Town Council meetings along with the agendas for up coming meetings and minutes from previous meetings.

Council and Committee meetings are being held in the Town Hall, however there are certain restrictions in place. If you would like to attend a meeting please email the Town Clerk, Laura Smith at  laura.smith@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Please note: dates, times and location may be subject to change. Please check published meeting agendas for details.

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 7:00pm
Planning Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 7:00pm
Planning Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 2nd Sep 2024, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 9th Sep 2024, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Wed 11th Sep 2024, 7:00pm
Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 16th Sep 2024, 7:00pm
Finance Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Wed 9th Oct 2024, 7:00pm
Planning Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 21st Oct 2024, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 28th Oct 2024, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Wed 6th Nov 2024, 7:00pm
Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 11th Nov 2024, 7:00pm
Finance Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 2nd Dec 2024, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Wed 11th Dec 2024, 7:00pm
Planning Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 16th Dec 2024, 7:00pm
Full Council