Council Meetings

Here you can find details of all the Town Council meetings along with the agendas for up coming meetings and minutes from previous meetings.

Council and Committee meetings are being held in the Town Hall, however there are certain restrictions in place. If you would like to attend a meeting please email the Town Clerk, Laura Smith at  laura.smith@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Please note: dates, times and location may be subject to change. Please check published meeting agendas for details.

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 7:00pm
Finance Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 7:00pm
Finance Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 12th May 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Annual Meeting of the Town Council

Annual Meeting of the Town Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 30th Jun 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 10:00am
Finance Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 24th Jul 2023, 7:00pm
Full Council