Committee Membership

Finance Committee

Cllr Neil Puttick

Cllr Neil Puttick

Councillor
Councillor
Finance Committee (Chair)
Finance Committee (Chair)
South Ward
South Ward
Cllr Fiona Wilson

Cllr Fiona Wilson

Councillor & Mayor
Councillor & Mayor
Finance Committee (Vice-Chair), Personnel Committee (Chair)
Finance Committee (Vice-Chair), Personnel Committee (Chair)
South Ward
South Ward
Cllr Sarah Bennett-Wake

Cllr Sarah Bennett-Wake

Councillor
Councillor
Hurdsfield Ward
Hurdsfield Ward
Cllr Alift Harewood-Jones MBE

Cllr Alift Harewood-Jones MBE

Councillor
Councillor
West & Ivy Ward
West & Ivy Ward
Cllr Chris Wilcock

Cllr Chris Wilcock

Councillor & Deputy Mayor
Councillor & Deputy Mayor
Services Committee (Vice-Chair)
Services Committee (Vice-Chair)
Broken Cross and Upton Ward
Broken Cross and Upton Ward
Cllr Mike Hutchison

Cllr Mike Hutchison

Councillor
Councillor
Planning Committee (Chair)
Planning Committee (Chair)
West & Ivy Ward
West & Ivy Ward

Services Committee

Cllr Janet Jackson MBE

Cllr Janet Jackson MBE

Councillor
Councillor
Services Committee (Chair)
Services Committee (Chair)
Central Ward
Central Ward
Cllr Chris Wilcock

Cllr Chris Wilcock

Councillor & Deputy Mayor
Councillor & Deputy Mayor
Services Committee (Vice-Chair)
Services Committee (Vice-Chair)
Broken Cross and Upton Ward
Broken Cross and Upton Ward
Cllr Fiona Wilson

Cllr Fiona Wilson

Councillor & Mayor
Councillor & Mayor
Finance Committee (Vice-Chair), Personnel Committee (Chair)
Finance Committee (Vice-Chair), Personnel Committee (Chair)
South Ward
South Ward
Cllr Neil Puttick

Cllr Neil Puttick

Councillor
Councillor
Finance Committee (Chair)
Finance Committee (Chair)
South Ward
South Ward
Cllr Sarah Bennett-Wake

Cllr Sarah Bennett-Wake

Councillor
Councillor
Hurdsfield Ward
Hurdsfield Ward
Cllr Sandy Livingstone

Cllr Sandy Livingstone

Councillor
Councillor
Central Ward
Central Ward
Cllr Ruth Thompson

Cllr Ruth Thompson

 
 
Broken Cross and Upton
Broken Cross and Upton
 

Planning Committee

Cllr Mike Hutchison

Cllr Mike Hutchison

Councillor
Councillor
Planning Committee (Chair)
Planning Committee (Chair)
West & Ivy Ward
West & Ivy Ward
Cllr David Edwardes

Cllr David Edwardes

Councillor
Councillor
Planning Committee (Vice-Chair)
Planning Committee (Vice-Chair)
Tytherington Ward
Tytherington Ward
Cllr Fiona Wilson

Cllr Fiona Wilson

Councillor & Mayor
Councillor & Mayor
Finance Committee (Vice-Chair), Personnel Committee (Chair)
Finance Committee (Vice-Chair), Personnel Committee (Chair)
South Ward
South Ward
Cllr Sandy Livingstone

Cllr Sandy Livingstone

Councillor
Councillor
Central Ward
Central Ward
Cllr Lloyd Roberts

Cllr Lloyd Roberts

Councillor
Councillor
Tytherington Ward
Tytherington Ward

Personnel Committee

Cllr Fiona Wilson

Cllr Fiona Wilson

Councillor & Mayor
Councillor & Mayor
Finance Committee (Vice-Chair), Personnel Committee (Chair)
Finance Committee (Vice-Chair), Personnel Committee (Chair)
South Ward
South Ward
Cllr Janet Jackson MBE

Cllr Janet Jackson MBE

Councillor
Councillor
Services Committee (Chair)
Services Committee (Chair)
Central Ward
Central Ward
Cllr Sarah Bennett-Wake

Cllr Sarah Bennett-Wake

Councillor
Councillor
Hurdsfield Ward
Hurdsfield Ward

Upcoming Council Meetings...

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 11th Jul 2022, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 22nd Jul 2022, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 25th Jul 2022, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 12th Aug 2022, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 2nd Sep 2022, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 5th Sep 2022, 7:00pm
Finance Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 23rd Sep 2022, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 26th Sep 2022, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 3rd Oct 2022, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 14th Oct 2022, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 4th Nov 2022, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 7th Nov 2022, 7:00pm
Finance Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 21st Nov 2022, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 25th Nov 2022, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 12th Dec 2022, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 16th Dec 2022, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 13th Jan 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 7:00pm
Finance Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 6:00pm
Annual Parish Meeting

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 7:00pm
Full Council

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 7:00pm
Finance Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 12th May 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 7:00pm
Full Council

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Fri 30th Jun 2023, 10:00am
Planning Committee

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 10:00am
Finance Committee

Services Committee

Services Committee

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 7:00pm
Services Committee

Full Council

Full Council

Mon 24th Jul 2023, 7:00pm
Full Council