Your Macclesfield Councillors

Meet the people who represent you and your town

Cllr Liz Durham

Cllr Liz Durham

Councillor | Vice Chair of Finance Committee

Broken Cross Ward

15 Knightsbridge Square
Macclesfield
SK10 3GF

Phone: 01625 423858
liz.durham@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Hardy

Cllr Martin Hardy

Councillor | Chair of Services Committee

Broken Cross Ward

39 Kent Walk
Macclesfield
SK10 3HG

Phone: 01625 262413
martin.hardy@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Bev Dooley

Cllr Bev Dooley

Councillor | Mayor

Central Ward

Macclesfield Town Hall

Macclesfield

SK10 1EA

Phone: 01625 374142
beverley.dooley@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Jackson

Cllr Janet Jackson

Councillor

Central Ward

15 Clowes Street
Macclesfield
SK11 8HX

Phone: 01625 613688
janet.jackson@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Bolton

Cllr Philip Bolton

Councillor | Vice Chair of Services Committee | Vice Chair of Planning Committee

East Ward

Lower Yewards
Butley Lanes
Prestbury
SK10 4DS

Phone: 07530 827941
philip.bolton@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Sharrocks

Cllr Matthew Sharrocks

Councillor

Hurdsfield Ward

90 Bond Street
Macclesfield
SK11 6QR

Phone: 07960 222511
Matthew.sharrocks@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Andrew

Cllr Chris Andrew

Councillor

South Ward

2 Jasmine Avenue
Macclesfield
SK10 3GH

Phone: 07890 325792
chris.andrew@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Puttick

Cllr Neil Puttick

Councillor

South Ward

122 Brook St
Macclesfield
SK11 7AW

Phone: 01625 431156
neil.puttick@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ainsley Arnold

Cllr Ainsley Arnold

Councillor | Chair of Personnel Committee

Tytherington Ward

7 Cumberland Street
Macclesfield
SK10 1DD

Phone: 01625 426484
ainsley.arnold@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Gareth Jones

Cllr Gareth Jones

Councillor | Chair of Planning Committee

Tytherington Ward

8 Lutyens Close
Macclesfield
SK10 3RX

Phone: 07772 784428
gareth.jones@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Alift Harewood-Jones MBE

Cllr Alift Harewood-Jones MBE

Councillor

West & Ivy Ward

41 Wilton Crescent
Weston Estate
Macclesfield
SK11 8TH

Phone: 01625 613776
alift.harewood@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Schofield

Cllr Adam Schofield

Councillor | Deputy Mayor | Chair of Finance Committee | Vice Chair of Personnel Committee

West & Ivy Ward

20 Newquay Drive
Macclesfield
SK10 3NQ

Phone: 07932 807820
adam.schofield@macclesfield-tc.gov.uk

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept

Call us on: 01625 374142 |  
X